Sometimes it’s nice for the information board to always be ready on a specific tab. Often because all basic information is directly visible there. Clients who cannot/do not want to operate the board still have access to all relevant information; the board is always ready for them.
This is possible with the board’s automatic reset setting. After a configurable number of minutes of inactivity, the board will always return to the first tab.
In this article, we explain how to set this up.
How to access the settings?
Within the online environment, go to your information board. Then select “edit board”. You will find this option in the top right of the screen.
The following options will then appear, and you click on Board settings:
