When you want to add a person to your account, you can read from the article that this is done via an invitation email.
Good to know:
After 7 days, the invitation is no longer valid due to data security. Below is an example where you can see that the invitation has expired.
If you notice that you can no longer use the invitation, the account administrator must send you a new invitation. The old invitation must first be deleted by clicking on the trash can, as shown in the image above.
After that, the account administrator can consult the aforementioned article to send a new invitation.
