Starting a new colleague at your location and want to grant them access to the location account?
Or do you want another family member to view the online environment within a family?
You can then invite the person as a new user. In this article, we show how this works.
Inviting an assistant / user
Go to mijneigenplan.nl and log in.
Click on “Settings” in the top right
Click on “Invite user”.
Enter the email address with which this user can log in.
On the next page, you can apply the user rights.
An administrator can access all data of all persons.The assistant will receive an invitation by email. Open the email and accept the invitation by clicking on the link. The invited person can choose between existing user or new user.
If the assistant has an existing account, it is possible for the assistant to switch between different accounts.
Setting user rights
Once you have received an account, you can set which schedules and/or calendars you can view. It is not always necessary to have access to all schedules. This is to comply with the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation).
Read more about this here:
Deleting an assistant / user
If you, as an assistant, want to leave the account, or an assistant is no longer active in the account, it is possible to click the trash can icon. This will cause you to lose access to the account yourself, or deny access to your colleague.
